RAIN! RAIN!! RAIN!!!

Drippling down with a great fall,

The warning sign it refuse to call,

Swindling from south to north,

The ground once hard is now soft……

What right have we to stop the rain,

when to some it’s pouring out gain,

Though it may give you pain,

But remember it is a gift from God……

Drenching me from top to bottom,

I could only mumble to myself,

Even though i know it’s a gift From God,

My party it did spoil…….

Rain! Rain!! Rain!!!

When will you stop?

 

7 thoughts on “RAIN! RAIN!! RAIN!!!

  1. Ben jij al bekend met mobiel internet? Tegenwoordig kun je overal vandaan je e-mail lezen, op facebook met vrienden chatten en genieten van alle mogelijkheden die het internet nog meer te bieden heeft. Check daarom nu snel op mobiel internet voor een abonnement of prepaid abonnement wat bij jou past.

  2. Excellent post. I was checking continuously this blog and I am impressed! Very helpful information specially the last part 🙂 I care for such information a lot. I was looking for this particular info for a long time. Thank you and good luck.

Be the first To comment

