THE GAINS OF PAINS

Walking briskly along the road,

I had a feeling a miracle will unfold,

Suffering and smiling has always been the case,

With sweat drippling down my face,

That is the gain of pain.

A sorrowful mother labouring in pains,

Upon delivery all end in vain,

The child was dead and didn’t make it to the world,

The mother so speechless and couldn’t utter a word,

That is the gain of pain.

Enduring the torment of life,

Ravaging and grumbling over needless thoughts,

The thought of killing oneself,

With no conscience to judge,

That is the gain of pains.

WHAT DO YOU LEARN FROM THIS?

131 thoughts on “THE GAINS OF PAINS

  1. Pingback: URL

  2. I just want to tell you that Im extremely new to weblog and honestly liked this web website. Much more than likely Im planning to bookmark your blog post . You definitely come with exceptional articles and reviews. Bless you for sharing your web website. 91600

  3. Someone necessarily assist to make critically articles Id state. This really is the initial time I frequented your internet page and thus far? I amazed with the analysis you produced to make this actual submit incredible. Exceptional activity! 516572

  4. Excellent read, I just passed this onto a colleague who was doing a little research on that. And he actually bought me lunch because I found it for him smile So let me rephrase that: Thanks for lunch! 736029

  5. Good read, I just passed this onto a colleague who was performing slightly research on that. And he just bought me lunch since I identified it for him smile So let me rephrase that: Thank you for lunch! 108139

  6. magnificent submit, quite informative. I ponder why the opposite experts of this sector dont realize this. You ought to proceed your writing. Im confident, youve a terrific readers base already! 555049

  7. Hey extremely nice blog!! Man .. Beautiful .. Incredible .. I will bookmark your web site and take the feeds alsoIm satisfied to seek out numerous useful info here within the post, we require develop much more techniques on this regard, thanks for sharing. 517412

  8. Spot up for this write-up, I seriously believe this web site needs a whole lot a lot more consideration. Ill apt to be once a lot more to learn additional, appreciate your that information. 331308

  9. Hey there. I want to to inquire somethingis this a wordpress weblog as we are thinking about shifting more than to WP. Also did you make this theme on your personal? Thanks. 157338

  10. An fascinating discussion is price comment. I believe which you need to write extra on this subject, it may well not be a taboo topic but typically individuals are not enough to speak on such topics. Towards the next. Cheers 324901

  11. I cannot thank you fully for the blogposts on your web page. I know you placed lots of time and effort into all of them and hope you know how considerably I appreciate it. I hope I will do precisely the same for an additional individual at some point. Palm Beach Condos 713667

  12. We are a group of volunteers and opening a new system in our community. Your internet web site given us with valuable details to function on. Youve done an impressive job and our entire community will likely be grateful to you. 530326

  13. I truly dont accept this specific write-up. Nonetheless, I had searched with Google and Ive discovered out that youre correct and I had been thinking within the improper way. Keep on creating top quality material comparable to this. 211602

  14. Hi there, just became aware of your blog through Google, and found that its truly informative. Ill be grateful if you continue this in future. Lots of people will benefit from your writing. Cheers! 372229

  15. Should you tow a definite caravan nor van movie trailer your entire family pretty soon get exposed towards the down sides towards preventing finest securely region. awnings 338709

  16. Hi my friend! I want to say that this post is remarkable, good written and incorporate approximately all significant infos. Id like to see far more posts like this . 912309

  17. In the event you happen to excited about eco items, sometimes be tough shock to anyone them recognise that to help make distinctive baskets just for this quite liquids carry basic steps liters associated ceiling fan oil producing. dc totally free mommy blog giveaways family trip home gardening house power wash baby laundry detergent 327938

  18. Id need to speak to you here. Which isnt something Which i do! I really like to reading a post that really should get men and women to feel. Also, thank you for permitting me to comment! 260727

  19. Wow that was strange. I just wrote an extremely long comment but soon after I clicked submit my comment didnt appear. Grrrr effectively Im not writing all that more than once again. Regardless, just wanted to say amazing weblog! 629061

  20. Hey there! Someone in my Myspace group shared this site with us so I came to take a appear. Im undoubtedly enjoying the details. Im bookmarking and will likely be tweeting this to my followers! Superb weblog and outstanding style and style. 814675

  21. Its like you read my mind! You appear to know so considerably about this, like you wrote the book in it or something. I feel which you can do with some pics to drive the message home a bit, but rather of that, this really is amazing weblog. A amazing read. Ill surely be back. 79380

  22. Im not that much of a internet reader to be honest but your sites really nice, keep it up! Ill go ahead and bookmark your website to come back later. All the best 468238

  23. Hello there! I could have sworn Ive been to this weblog before but right after reading by means of some with the post I realized it is new to me. Anyhow, Im undoubtedly pleased I located it and Ill be book-marking and checking back often! 333066

  24. This internet site is in fact a walk-through it genuinely could be the data you desired relating to this and didnt know who ought to. Glimpse here, and you will undoubtedly discover it. 712918

  25. Warning ! This message is for the webmaster !!!! you have a great blog . But !! beleave it or not this site wont get you any cash i learned it the hard way . I was wasting money and efforts untill i got to russel and mohali those are 2 crazy internet marketers , just joing mohali list here NOBODYSDEAD.COM to get great value for FREE , First thing you will learn about the secret marketing strategies they are using . those made me till now 500 usd in a month my fist month , i tried squidoo lenses and blogging before and made only 30 usd 😦 . Maybe 500 usd is not that much , but its a strat i am reinvesting this money into those strategies i learned from those marketers . I know Blogging is not bad if you are a great writer but wont it be better if you make 10x , 20x or maybe 50x more ! i cant give you all info here , if you are interrested join here NOBODYSDEAD.COM .

Be the first To comment

