FOREVER I’LL RISE

You may underate and write me down in history,

with untrue stories,

And your rough and wicked lies,

But forever i’ll rise.

You may tempt me to go astray,

But i’ll never go away,

Even when i don’t have clothes and food,

I won’t let it affect my mood.

Even when i can’t afford to pay,

There would surely be a way,

No matter what,forever i’ll rise,

In the presence of every eyes.

No matter the trouble,

Nor the woes i pass through,

Forever i’ll always rise,

like a dust.

All may seems to come to a end,

My future not as bright as i wished,

forever i’ll rise like a bird,

swarming with greater heights.

2 thoughts on “FOREVER I’LL RISE

Be the first To comment

