THE MONSTER

I went to the hill,

To get some food,

But i could only get a bad meal,

In shape of a monster.

Looking back i saw a huge figure,

That made me tremble with fear,

I ran as if i don’t care,

But it relentlessly pursued me.

Shouting at the top of my voice,

But there was no one to rescue me,

The dreadful monster caught me,it can’t wait to see me dead,

And it cut off my head.

Rising from the bed,

I was suprised to still see my head,

Alas! It was a dream,

I’m still alive.

Be the first To comment

